Bradley Prize Winners Announced

by Brian Bolduc

Today, the last of the four recipients of this year’s Bradley Prize was announced. They are American Enterprise Institute scholar Nicholas Eberstadt, Heritage Foundation president Ed Feulner, former U.S. attorney general Ed Meese, and Institute for Justice president William Mellor.

Founded in 1985, the Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation is “devoted to strengthening American democratic capitalism and the institutions, principles and values that sustain and nurture it.” The foundation gives the annual award in recognition of “scholarly studies and academic achievement.”

The Corner

The one and only.