The Corner

The one and only.

Axe du Mal


The US Government’s official list of state sponsors of terrorism:

Currently there are four countries designated under these authorities: Cuba, Iran, Sudan and Syria.

National Geographic’s exciting new Name That Fish competition:

Contest is open only to individuals who have reached the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence at the time of entry, who do NOT reside in Cuba, Iran, North Korea, the Province of Quebec, Sudan, or Syria…

Does the National Geographic Society know something the National Security Agency doesn’t? Or did someone just get a surly waiter in Montreal?

(via Small Dead Poissons)


Sign up for free NR e-mails today:

Subscribe to National Review