WHCD: Congrats to Jake Tapper

by Greg Pollowitz

…for winning the “Merriman Smith Award for Broadcast Excellence in Presidential Coverage” for the third year in a row.

Question: If the same journalist keeps winning the award year-after-year, what’s the rest of the press corps doing? Other than stenography, I mean.

Media Blog

NRO’s MSM watchdog.