Tags: The Primary Event

Romney Announces Ohio Endorsements


The Romney campaign announced a slew of endorsements for Mitt Romney from Ohioans today, including Republican House member Jim Renacci and state attorney general Mike DeWine. Full list below the jump.



·         Jim Renacci; U.S. Representative              

·         Mike DeWine; Attorney General  

·         Betty Montgomery; Former Attorney General 

·         Joe Deters; Former State Treasurer and Hamilton County Prosecutor            

·         David Burke; State Senator

·         Chris Widener; State Senator      

·         Marlene Anielski; State Representative 

·         Ross McGregor; State Representative

·         Kirk Schuring; State Representative

·         Karen Gillmor; Former State Senator

·         Lynn Olman; Former State Representative

·         Greg Hartmann; Hamilton County Commissioner

·         Mary Samide; Geauga County Commissioner

·         Nancy Nix; Butler County Treasurer

·         Ron O’Brien; Franklin County Prosecutor

·         Dennis Deters; Colerain Township Trustee

·         Doug Haynam; Sylvania City Councilman

·         Mark Kingseed; Mayor of Centerville

·         George Sarantou; Toledo City Councilman

·         Marilyn Ashcraft; Washington County Republican Chair and State Committee – District 20

·         Sally Florkiewicz; Cuyahoga County Republican Chairwoman

·         Ed Ryder; Geauga County Republican Chairman

·         John Matthews; Marion County Republican Chairman

·         Jon Stainbrook; Lucas County Republican Chairman

·         Jonathan Binkley; State Committee – District 11

·         Curt Braden; State Committee – District 29

·         David Gunning; State Committee – District 21

·         Donna Harter; State Committee – District 12

·         Lisa Hayes; State Committee – District 5

·         Bea Lyons; State Committee – District 4

·         Judy Miller; State Committee – District 1

·         Nancy Suhadolnik; State Committee – District 24

·         Mark Wagoner, Sr.; State Committee – District 2


Subscribe to National Review