Politics & Policy

Ongoing Tally

Updated at 3:30 p.m. on 1/4/2011

In the comments, reldim asks for an ongoing tally of the candidates’ supporters. National Journal offers the best list, though it needs a few adjustments, which I’ve bolded:


Linda Ackerman, California national committeewoman

Mark Amodei, Nevada Party chairman

Henry Barbour, Mississippi national committeeman

Sandy Boehler, North Dakota national committeewoman

Jim Bopp, Indiana national committeeman

Pat Brady, Illinois Party chair

Mary Buestrin, Wisconsin national committeewoman

Donna Cain, Oregon national committeewoman

James Dunn, Oklahoma national committeeman

Sharon Giese, Arizona national committeewoman

Curly Haugland, North Dakota national committeeman

Mike Hubbard, Alabama Party chair

Mark Hillman, Colorado national committeeman

Bruce Hough, Utah national committeeman

Steve King, Wisconsin national committeeman

Kim Lehman, Iowa national committeewoman

Bob List, Nevada national committeeman

Jeanne Luckey, Mississippi national committeewoman

Matt Pinnell, Oklahoma Party chair

Alec Poitevint, Georgia national committeeman

Reince Priebus, Wisconsin Party chair

Paul Reynolds, Alabama national committeeman

Pete Ricketts, Nebraska national committeeman

Tom Ross, Delaware Party chair

Steve Scheffler, Iowa national committeeman

Shawn Steel, California national committeeman

Stan Stein, North Dakota Party chair

Mike Stuart, West Virginia Party chair

Bruce Sullivan, Minnesota national committeeman

Tony Sutton, Minnesota Party chair

Brad White, Mississippi Party chair


Peter Ada, Guam national committeeman

John Frey, Connecticut national committeeman

Holly Hughes, Michigan national committeewoman

Mary Jean Jensen, South Dakota national committeewoman

Robert Kabel, District of Columbia Party chair

Pat Longo, Connecticut national committeewoman

Carol Mumford, Rhode Island committeewoman

Lilliana Belardo de O’Neal, USVI committeewoman

Louis Pope, Maryland national committeeman

Holland Redfield, USVI national committeeman

Pat Rogers, New Mexico national committeeman

Herbert Schoenbohm, USVI Party chair

Norm Semanko, Idaho Party chair

Joyce Terhes, Maryland national committeewoman

Bob Tiernan, Oregon Party chair

Joseph Trillo, Rhode Island national committeeman

Charlie Webster, Maine Party chair

Betsy Werronen, District of Columbia national committeewoman


Lance Beshore, Missouri national committeeman

David Cole, Missouri Party chair

Bettye Fine Collins, Alabama national committeewoman

Chris Devaney, Tennessee Party chair

Ann Dickinson, Missouri national committeewoman

Donna Lou Gosney, West Virginia national committeewoman

Peggy Lambert, Tennessee national committeewoman

Carolyn McLarty, Oklahoma national committeewoman

Jim Reed, West Virginia national committeeman

Randy Ruedrich, Alaska Party chair

John Ryder, Tennessee national committeeman

Ruth Ulrich, Louisiana national committeewoman


Saul Anuzis, Michigan national committeeman

Morton Blackwell, Virginia national committeeman

Gio Cicione, Rhode Island Party chair

Bill Crocker, Texas national committeeman

Mark Fahleson, Nebraska Party chair

Dana Randall, South Dakota national committeeman

George Schiavone, Vermont national committeeman

Heidi Smith, Nevada national committeewoman

Borah Van Dormolen, Texas national committeewoman

Dick Wadhams, Colorado Republican Party chair


Evie Axdahl, Minnesota national committeewoman

Ed Cox, New York Party chair

Jo Ann Davidson, Ohio national committeewoman

Kevin DeWine, Ohio Party chair

Ada Fisher, North Carolina national committeewoman

Priscilla Rakestraw, Delaware national committeewoman



The Latest