Politics & Policy

Perry Announces N.H. Steering Committee


Rick Perry’s campaign announced today the formation of a 26-member New Hampshire steering committee. 

“I have been involved in New Hampshire politics for more than three decades and I have never seen a stronger and more dedicated group of campaign volunteers. It speaks to the strength and leadership of Gov. Perry and his message of job creation,” said former senator Gordon Humphrey in a statement. Humphrey is a member of the committee. Full list below the jump.


Sen. Gordon Humphrey – Chichester 

Rep. Spec Bowers – Sunapee 

Rep. Robert Greemore – Meredith 

Rep. Pete Silva – Nashua 

Rep. Will Smith – New Castle 

Rep. Pam Tucker – Greenland 

The Hon. Emile Beaulieau – Manchester

The Hon. Chuck Douglas – Concord 

The Hon. Dick Ferdinando – Manchester 

The Hon. Sandy Reeves  – Manchester 

The Hon. Gregory Slayton – Hanover 

Ambassador Joseph and Augusta Petrone – Dublin

Jim Adams – Pittsfield 

Peter Angerhofer – Stratham 

Robert Chernin – Hanover 

Patty Humphrey – Chichester 

Cliff Hurst – Manchester 

Steve Lewis – Atkinson 

Sean Mahoney – Portsmouth

Scott Mason – North Stratford 

David McLaughlin – Nashua 

Doug Newell – Derry 

Marian Noronha – Madbury 

John Stephen – Manchester       

Maynard Thomson – Freedom 

Jack Tulley – Nashua   

Katrina TrinkoKatrina Trinko is a political reporter for National Review. Trinko is also a member of USA TODAY’S Board of Contributors, and her work has been published in various media outlets ...


The Latest