The Corner

Oh Happy Day

Mona Charen signs on for the NR Post-Election Cruise! Let’s see, that would bring our current speaker total to 22, and what the heck, here’s the complete listing:

Mitt Romney, Victor Davis Hanson, Bernard Lewis, Mark Steyn, Christopher Buckley, William McGurn, Jonah Goldberg, Brent Bozell, Pat Toomey, Mona Charen, Scott Johnson, Andy McCarthy, Rob Long, Deroy Murdock, Byron York, Kathryn Lopez, Kate O’Beirne, Ramesh Ponnuru, Jay Nordlinger, John J. Miller, Darcy Olsen, and Fr. Robert Sirico. Nearly 300 cabins have been sold. Supply dwindles while demand rises – you’d better book yours now at


The Latest