A minute ago, in syncing my Blackberry with my desktop, I mistakenly accepted something I shouldn’t have and it somehow erased all my old contacts and replaced them just with the ten or so new ones. I assume there I no way to recover them or reverse such a process? They seem to be gone from my Blackberry and desk-top. Can you hear my weeping and the gnashing of my teeth?